



F. No.: GGSIPU/CCGPC/RN/2024/147

18th June 2024

Sub. Result of the placement drive of "Federal Bank Ltd" conducted and coordinated by CCGPC, GGSIPU.

Dear Placement Officer,

Greetings from CCGPC, GGSIPU!!!

We are pleased to inform you that **twenty nine students** of our university have been **selected** by the company **"Federal Bank Ltd"**. Below are the details of selected candidates.

The concerned placement officer/coordinators of their college are requested to please block them from sitting for any other placement drives.

S.	University	Name of	College	Degree	Year
No	Enrollment	Student			of
	Number				passing
1	75120804920	Sorav Gupta	Bhagwan Parshuram Institute of Technology	B.Tech(EEE)	2024
2	10820803120	Sameer Gupta	Bhagwan Parshuram Institute of Technology	B.Tech(IT)	2024
3	111502720	Aakash Sharma	Bharati Vidyapeeth's College of Engineering	B.Tech(CSE)	2024
4	21311502820	Harsh Joshi	Bharati Vidyapeeth's College of Engineering	B.Tech(ECE)	2024
5	815602820	Aditya Bhardwaj	Dr. Akhilesh Das Gupta Institute of Technology & Management	B.Tech(ECE)	2024
6	35196203120	Aastha Sachdeva	Dr. Akhilesh Das Gupta Institute of Technology & Management	B.Tech(IT)	2024
7	3315603120	Dhruv Trehan	Dr. Akhilesh Das Gupta Institute of Technology & Management	B.Tech(IT)	2024
8	15115603120	Yogesh Kumar Gupta	Dr. Akhilesh Das Gupta Institute of Technology & Management	B.Tech(IT)	2024
9	3796302820	Pavneet Kaur	Guru Tegh Bahadur Institute of Technology	B.Tech(CSE)	2024
10	3613203120	Harpreet Kaur	Guru Tegh Bahadur Institute of Technology	B.Tech(IT)	2024
11	8021101721	Rohan Kumar	Institute of Information Technology & Management,	BBA(G)	2024
12	2021102021	Gautam Kohli	Institute of Information Technology & Management,	BCA	2024
13	1124501721	Disha Kashyap	Jagannath International Management School, Kalkaji	BBA(G)	2024
14	1361188821	Shubham Prasad	Maharaja Agrasen Institute Of Management Studies	B.COM(H)	2024
15	1161121621	Madan Mohan Chawla	Maharaja agrasen institute of management studies	BA Economics	2024
16	452120121	Sarthak	Maharaja Surajmal Institute	BBA	2024
17	1814901821	Vipin Sharma	Maharaja Surajmal Institute	BBA(BI)	2024
18	6821201721	Laisha Vats	Maharaja Surajmal Institute	BBA(G)	2024
19	36415002720	Abhinav Tomar	Maharaja Surajmal Institute of Technology	B.Tech(CSE)	2024

20	3096302820	Palash Bhowmik	Maharaja Surajmal Institute of Technology	B.Tech(ECE)	2024
21	3796302820	Sajal Kumar	Maharaja Surajmal Institute of Technology	B.Tech(ECE)	2024
22	9680301721	Bhawneet Kaur	Rukmini Devi Institute of Advanced Studies	BBA(G)	2024
23	991101821	Yash Dua	Sri Guru Tegh Bahadur Institute of	BBA(BI)	2024
			Management and Information Technology		
24	7721301721	Anjali	Tecnia Institute of Advanced Studies	BBA(G)	2024
		Choudhary			
25	1416100420	Mohit Kumar	University School of Chemical Technology	B.Tech(BCE)	2024
26	2717788821	Gauri Khanna	Vivekananda Institute of Professional	B.COM(H)	2024
			Studies		
27	1717721621	Akshat	Vivekananda Institute of Professional	BA	2024
		Bhandari	Studies	Economics	
28	7317721621	M K Karthik	Vivekananda Institute of Professional	BA	2024
			Studies	Economics	
29	9729802021	Harsh Dikka	Vivekananda Institute of Professional	BCA	2024
			Studies		

We extend our heartfelt congratulations to the selected candidates and send our best wishes for their future endeavors.

*Please note that the selection of these students is subject to fulfilling all eligibility criteria, academic requirements by the university and passing all examinations.

م

(Dr. Nisha Singh) Training and Placement Officer CCGPC, GGSIPU